Post-geographic Tropical

Plant Your Feet


Show from 3/26/2012


A mix of cooler, less sunny tunes for a blustery spring night, or maybe its the words of the end times swirling around. Some big new tunes through. Till next week!


1.  Keith Fullerman Whitman – Issue Generator (for Ellane Radigue)

2. Sun Araw, M Gengras and the Congos – Happy Song

3. Schlachtofbronx – Slowine

4. NHK – 587

5. Mo Kolours – Keep it Up

6. TOK – I Don’t Care (Heatwave remix)

7. Susumu Yokota – Renounce the World

8. Ana Tijoux – Shock (Captain Planet Remix)

9. Zulu – Kwame

10. Face T – Jumbo (A Tribe called Red remix)

11. We Don’t Belong in Pacha – Bad Boy Tonight

12. Addison Groove – Rudeboy

13. Mo Kolours – Mini Culcha

14. Anna Love – NGAT

15. Susumu Yokota – Inception

[Image by Mediageek]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: